Faculty Achievements

Dr. Pooja M R, published a book chapter in  Computational Intelligence and Data Sciences(Paradigms in Biomedical Engineering) CRC PRESS/Taylor and Francis, indexed in Web of Science.

  • Prof. Gaurav P R was co-editor for a book  on “Convergence of Cyber Security &  Cloud Computing”
  • accepted by IAP publication indexed by Scopus & Web of Science.
  • Dr. Gururaj H L and Prof. Swathi B H published a paper in QI Journal, SCI Indexed.
  • Prof. Chethana H T Published a chapter in Advances in Data  and Information sciences indexed by Scopus and Web of Science
  • Prof. Chethana H T presented a paper in  the 4th international conference on ICCBI, 2021
  • Aditya C R, Shashank N , Hemavathi N L, presented a paper titled A Survey on Alzheimer’s Disease Detection using Machine Learning Models in 3rd International Conference on Mobile Computing and Sustainable Informatics (ICMCSI 2022), Springer conference organized by Tribhuvan University, Nepal.
  • Ms. Shivani T J , Dr Ramakrishna Hegde and Prof. Nagashree Nagraj for published a  paper in IEEE conference on Vulnerability Management using Machine learning Techniques.
  • Prof. Pavan Kumar S P appointed to the  2022 IEEE Mysore subsection executive committee.
  • Dr. Paramesha K, Dr. Pooja M R, Dr. Ramakrishna Hegde , Prof. Divya C D, Prof. Pavan Kumar SP, Prof. Nithin Kumar  are nominated as  visiting Lecturer at STEKOM University .
  • Dr. Janhavi V presented paper entitled Comprehensive Analysis of various Cyber attacks at IEEE held at MSR,NAVKIS College of Engineering, Hassan  during 24th & 25th October 2021.
  • Dr. Ramakrishna Hegde, Prof. Divya CD,  presented a paper in IEEE
  • Ms. Shree Raksha G M won the Outstanding Student Volunteer by IEEE CS Bangalore Chapter
  • Mr. Anirudha Bagal, 3rd Sem CSE achieved with UiPath Student Developer Champion
  • Ms. Maanyatha Mahesh has successfully completed Consultancy work of developing invoice generating Software in Sree Maruthi Borewells
  • Mr. Deepak N & Ms. Chandana A B of 5th Semester of CSE for being selected as IEEEE CS  Bangalore Chapter- Social Media Co-Chairs for the year 2022
  • Mr. Shreyas B S 3rd semester qualified for All India University Badminton championship to represent VTU
Admissions for 2021-22 now open.
CET Code: E071 | COMED-K Code: E147
Apply now